Monday to Friday: 8AM-5PM
Saturday & Sunday: 9AM-5PM
Check in 3PM until Closing , please call for after hours check in (1-800-262-7684)
Checkout: 10 AM
All times are eastern standard time.
I the undersigned, am 21 years of age or older and understand that I will be responsible for all long distance calls and the care of the property being rented, and agree to return said property to Chalet Village Properties, Inc. in the same condition, excepting normal wear and tear, as when first rented to me. I agree to pay for any damage (including reasonable attorney’s fees incurred for collecting same) to the property and contents during the stay, and that I will not hold Chalet Village responsible for any injuries or accidents occurring at the property or for the loss of money, jewelry, valuables, or personal property of any kind. I also understand that Chalet Village Properties, Inc. is not the owner of the property being rented, but is acting only as a rental agent for such actual owners, and therefore it makes no warranties as to the condition of the premises. Personal checks-up to $500, Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express accepted for payment and must accompany each reservation. A minimum fee of $50 will be charged if excessive cleaning is required. Positively no pets, unless chalet is pet-friendly. Maximum occupancy is enforced. Failure to comply may cause you to be evicted. Tennessee law TCA SECP 62-7-107, provides that the procuring of accommodations under false pretenses is a crime punishable by fines up to $500.00 and/or imprisonment up to 90 days. There are no refunds for checking out early. Four wheel drive vehicles and/or snow chains are recommended during winter months.
We do not own the chalet you have rented. The chalets are privately owned, and we act as the rental agent. No refunds due to early departure or weather. 4 wheel drive vehicles and/or snow chains are recommended for the winter months. No transportation is available to and from your unit. We reserve the right to move you to a comparable unit should the one you reserved become unavailable.
In order to receive a refund of your advance deposit/payment, you must contact us in writing (email address: firstname.lastname@example.org) 30 days prior to your arrival. A service fee is deducted from all refunds ($50 for 1 & 2 bedroom properties and $75 for 3 bedroom and larger). There are NO refunds on cancellations within the 30 day period prior to your arrival date. Security deposit, if applicable, will be refunded within 3 to 5 business days after checkout if unit has not been damaged.
Accepted up to one year in advance and confirmed rate will be guaranteed. Rates are subject to change without notice unless confirmed. Primary renter must be a minimum of 21 years of age. Fifty Percent (50%) deposit required on all rentals, with remaining balance due in full 30 days prior to arrival by personal check, travelers check, money order, Master card, Visa, American Express or Discover. Sorry, no pets, group parties or overnight guests in excess of unit’s published sleeping capacity. The tax rate is currently 12.75% but is subject to change. Must have major credit card for reservations. Maximum occupancy enforced — violators will be evicted without refund. Tennessee law TCA SECP 62-7-107, provides that the procuring of accommodations under false pretenses is a crime punishable by fines up to $500.00 and/or imprisonment up to 90 days. There are no refunds for early departure.